Lab Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jacob Bendor, Postdoctoral Fellow

Jacob Bendor
Ph.D., Rockefeller
jacob.bendor@ucsf.edu

Jacob Eriksen

Jacob Eriksen
Ph.D., University of Copenhagen
Postdoctoral Fellow
EriksenJ@cc.ucsf.edu

Mikhail Khvochtchev,

Mikhail Khvochtchev
Ph.D., Russian Academy of Sciences, Moscow
KhvochtchevM@neurology.ucsf.edu

James Maas M.D., Ph.D., Washington University

James Maas
M.D., Ph.D., Washington University
james.maas@ucsf.edu

Students

Todd Logan, Graduate Sudenttodd.logan@ucsf.edu

Todd Logan
B.S., MIT
todd.logan@ucsf.edu

Julie Ullman

Julie Ullman
julie_ullman@berkeley.edu

Lab Manager

Daniel Johengen

Daniel Johengen
SRA 1
daniel.johengen@ucsf.edu

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s